SCwatch


APOLOGIES FOR ‘SUSPENDED CONNECTION’ : UNINTENDED LINK TO AN UNWANTED SITE
March 20, 2012, 12:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

My apologies to readers for the suspended connection due to ‘an apparent infringement to the terms of use of WordPress’.

Apparently, one of the pictures that I had inserted in my previous posting (see below) was linked to a website that WordPress did not want to be associated with ……. and hence the automatic suspension.

I have to admit that an avenue was provided for me to appeal and their response was remarkably prompt.

If there was any delay, it was because of me …… as I had other things to do …… like earning a living!

In any case, sorry for the blip!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

