SCwatch


MY VERY FIRST POST
June 7, 2008, 11:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

My entry into blogging, like most others, is a response to recent developments that I can only describe as sangat cuai! Hence the name of my blog, SCWATCH

I hope, over the foreseeable future, to raise issues and commentary of concern to most of us commoners and provide insight from my humble self and vice versa.

I am most impressed with many of the blogs that have emanated prior and subsequent to the General Elections on 8 March 2008 and hope that my blog can provide the same positive and constructive impact on all parties concerned.

I would like to end with a quote from a wise old man:

When I despair, I am reminded right through history that love and truth has always prevailed. There will be dictators, corrupt people, plunderers and at times they appear to be invincible. But in the end, they will always fall .... always!

Cheers

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

